Health & Safety, Health & Safety at Work, Occupational Health & Safety Management Practices, Benchmarking

Safety Health and Environment Intra Industry Benchmarking Association
phone sheiiba: 0845 2268545 contact sitemap
 
member log in log in button log out button password reminder button
   
 
 

Member List



Note: Members marked with an * are a member of Sheiiba for Groups only
 
 



# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


All sheiiba Members
Company Website

Top
Admin MRC
Admin NHS

A

Top
AEGON plc - INS http://www.aegon.co.uk/
Anglian Water Services http://www.anglianwater.co.uk/
AXA Insurance - INS http://www.axa-insurance.co.uk

B

Top
BAE Systems (Operations) Ltd http://www.baesystems.com/page/BAES_0200
BAE Systems Shared Services
Balfour Beatty plc - CSTR
BT plc http://www.btplc.com

C

Top
Carillion Plc - CSTR http://www.carillionplc.com/
CBSTraining*
Chartis Insurance - INS http://www.aigeurope.co.uk/webcm/home/15
Clegg Group - CSTR http://www.clegggroup.co.uk/
Culham Science Centre - Culham Jet http://www.ccfe.ac.uk

D

Top
De La Rue plc http://www.delarue.com/

E

Top
EDF Energy Nuclear Generation Ltd https://www.edfenergy.com
Eli Lilly and Company Limited http://www.lilly.co.uk/
Environment Agency http://www.environment-agency.gov.uk
External Source

G

Top
Galliford Try - CSTR http://www.gallifordtry.co.uk/

H

Top
Hanson plc http://www.heidelbergcement.com/uk/en/ha

I

Top
Innovia Films Ltd. http://www.innoviafilms.com/
Interserve plc - CSTR

L

Top
Legal & General Assurance Society Ltd - INS http://www.landg.com
Liverpool Victoria - INS

M

Top
Medical Research Council http://www.mrc.ac.uk/
Micromass UK Limited http://www.waters.com/waters/home.htm?lo
MITIE Group PLC http://www.mitie.com
Morgan Sindall - CSTR http://www.morgansindall.com/
MRC: CFM
MRC: COGNITION AND BRAIN SCIENCES UNIT
MRC: HARWELL
MRC: Head Office http://www.mrc.ac.uk/
MRC: LABORATORIES - THE GAMBIA
MRC: LABORATORY OF MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
MRC: LMB ELSIE WIDDOWSON LABORATORY
MRC: LONDON INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (LMS)
MRC: RESEARCH COMPLEX AT HARWELL
MRC: TOXICOLOGY UNIT
MRC: UGANDA VIRUS RESEARCH UNIT
Multiplex Construction Europe Ltd http://www.brookfieldeurope.com

N

Top
National Express Limited http://www2.nationalexpressgroup.com
National Grid http://www.nationalgrid.com
NHS Ayrshire and Arran http://www.nhsayrshireandarran.com/view_
NHS Highland http://www.nhshighland.scot.nhs.uk
Northumbrian Water Ltd http://www.nwl.co.uk

R

Top
Royal Mail Group http://www.royalmailgroup.com/portal/rmg
RSA plc - INS http://www.royalandsunalliance.co.uk

S

Top
Scottish Canals https://www.scottishcanals.co.uk/corpora
Scottish Water http://www.scottishwater.co.uk/
Southern Water Services - WUK Member http://www.southernwater.co.uk
Standard Life - INS

T

Top
Tesco Stores Limited http://www.tescoplc.com
Test2
The Royal Bank of Scotland - INS http://www.rbs.co.uk

W

Top
Willmott Dixon Construction Ltd - CSTR http://www.willmottdixon.co.uk

Z

Top
Zurich - INS http://www.zurich.co.uk



Sheiiba and the sheiiba logo are trademarks of Corporate Benchmarking Services (Scotland) Ltd
home | about us | asksheiiba | document library | performance tables | member list | industry safety groups | join sheiiba | subscription rates | links | code of practice | privacy policy | terms of use | contact | site map
 
register
For news of: asksheiiba questions, latest documents in the library; use of the sheiiba league tables:

register
company reports
Health & Safetycorporate social responsibility